Closed Closed

Library Trustees

Library Trustees

The Hollis Social Library is governed in accordance with RSA 202-A:2 by an elected Board of Trustees. Trustees are elected on a staggered schedule to three-year terms. The trustees are vested with “the entire custody and management of the Library.”

The current Library Trustees are:

Amy Kellner Chairperson
Stephanie Stack Vice Chairperson
Sarah Booth  Treasurer
Jonie LaBombard Secretary
  Laurel Lang  
Merle Eisman Carrus  
  Tom Jagatic  

Meetings Minutes & Schedule

The Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of each month at 7pm from September through June in the Hollis Social Library meeting room.


You can contact the Board of Trustees by sending an email to: