10:30 am - 2:30 pm Currently closed

Hours & Holidays

Library Hours

Monday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
SundayClosed

Holiday Hours & Closures

The library will be closed for the following Holidays & Special Closings

HolidayHollis Social Library
Sat Aug 31, 2024 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Mon Sep 2, 2024 (Labor Day)Closed
Mon Oct 14, 2024 (Holiday)Closed
Mon Nov 11, 2024 (Veterans Day)Closed
Thu Nov 28, 2024 (Thanksgiving)Closed
Fri Nov 29, 2024 (Thanksgiving Break)Closed
Tue Dec 24, 2024 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Wed Dec 25, 2024 (Christmas)Closed
Tue Dec 31, 2024 (New Year's Eve)10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wed Jan 1, 2025 (New Year's Day)Closed