10:30 am - 8:00 pm Currently closed

Hours & Holidays

Library Hours

Monday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Holiday Hours & Closures

The library will be closed for the following Holidays & Special Closings

HolidayHollis Social Library
Mon Jul 4, 2022 (Independence Day)Closed
Sat Sep 3, 2022 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Sun Sep 4, 2022 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Mon Sep 5, 2022 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Mon Oct 10, 2022 (Columbus Day)Closed
Fri Nov 11, 2022 (Veteran's Day)Closed
Thu Nov 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving Day)Closed
Fri Nov 25, 2022 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Fri Dec 23, 2022 (Christmas Eve Observance)Closed
Sat Dec 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun Dec 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)Closed
Mon Dec 26, 2022 (Christmas Day Observance)Closed
Sun Jan 1, 2023 (New Year's Day)Closed