Closed Closed today for Memorial Day Weekend

Hours & Holidays

Library Hours

MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Holiday Hours & Closures

The library will be closed for the following Holidays & Special Closings

HolidayHollis Social Library
Sun May 24, 2020 (Memorial Day Weekend)Closed
Mon May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)Closed
Fri Jul 3, 2020 (Fourth of July Closing)Closed
Sat Jul 4, 2020 (Fourth of July)Closed
Sat Sep 5, 2020 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Sun Sep 6, 2020 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Mon Sep 7, 2020 (Labor Day)Closed
Mon Oct 12, 2020 (Columbus Day (Staff Development Day))Closed
Wed Nov 11, 2020 (Veterans Day)Closed
Wed Nov 25, 2020 (Day Before Thanksgiving)10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day)Closed
Fri Nov 27, 2020 (Day After Thanksgiving)Closed
Thu Dec 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Fri Dec 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)Closed
Thu Dec 31, 2020 (New Year's Eve)10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Jan 1, 2021 (New Year's Day)Closed