10:30 am - 8:30 pm Currently closed.

Hours & Holidays

Library Hours

Monday10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
SundayClosed

Holiday Hours & Closures

The library will be closed for the following Holidays & Special Closings

HolidayHollis Social Library
Tue Aug 28, 2018 (Closed for Building Maintenance)Closed
Sat Sep 1, 2018 (Labor Day weekend)Closed
Sun Sep 2, 2018 (Labor Day weekend)Closed
Mon Sep 3, 2018 (Labor Day weekend)Closed
Mon Oct 8, 2018 (Columbus Day)Closed
Sun Nov 11, 2018 (Veterans Day)Closed
Wed Nov 21, 2018 (Day before Thanksgiving)10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving)Closed
Fri Nov 23, 2018 (Day After Thanksgiving)Closed
Mon Dec 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Tue Dec 25, 2018 (Christmas)Closed
Mon Dec 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve)10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue Jan 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)Closed