10:30 am - 8:00 pm Opening soon

January 2024 Events at Your Library

|

Below you’ll find our January 2024 special events and programs. We’ve got programs for all ages: kids, teens, and adults. To see all of our programs, including our reoccurring events and storytimes, head over to our Event Calendar. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay in the know about what’s happening at your library.

Adult Events & Programs

Morning Book Club
Monday, January 8 @ 10:30am
Evening Book Group
Tuesday, January 9 @ 6:15pm
Crafternoons: Sewing & Knitting Group
Wednesday, January 10 @ 3pm
AND Wednesday, January 24 @ 3pm
New Device Tech Help Event
Tuesday, January 16 @ 6:30pm
OR Wednesday, January 17 @ 11am
Introduction to Line Dancing with Ginger Kozlowski
Friday, January 19 @ 6:30pm
Adult DIY Craft: Dryer Vent Snowmen
Tuesday, January 23 @ 6pm
OR Wednesday, January 24 @ 11am
Hygge Night
Tuesday, January 30 @ 6:30pm

Kid & Teen Events & Programs

Music and Movement with Miss Jackie
(Ages 0-6)
Monday, January 8 @ 9:45am
Plastic Hanger Snowflakes (Ages 5-12)
Monday, January 9 @ 4pm
Teen Advisory Hour (Ages 12-18)
Thursday, January 11 @ 6pm
Homeschool Hangout (Ages 5+)
Wednesday, January 17 @ 2pm
January PokePals Group (Ages 5-15)
Wednesday, January 17 @ 3:45pm
AND Saturday, January 27 @ 11am
Block-N-Roll (Ages 0-6)
Monday, January 22 @ 10:30am
LEGO Mania (Ages 5-12)
Tuesday, January 23 @ 3:45pm
Ready Player One Breakout Room (Ages 12-18)
Thursday, January 25 @ 5:45pm